I’m still alive

I’m slightly embarrassed about not updating in such an absurd amount of time, but I’m here now.  Here’s what’s happened in the last year or so since I’ve written anything:

  • Cody had his first birthday, started walking, climbing, talking (a lot), and looking like a little boy instead of a baby.  I weaned him at 19 months, and he is sleeping through the night now (yay!)
  • We bought a house!
  • I signed up to sell Scentsy!  I was at the point where I needed something of my own, and Scentsy has built in a bit of “me time” where I can introduce myself as Samantha instead of “Cody’s mom” or “Daniel’s wife” (as much as I love those titles).  🙂  I have also found that it has helped me feel a little less homesick in Australia as the fragrances are American and the warmers are beautiful.  Here’s my website: sammakesscents.scentsy.com.au

I can’t think of anything else at the moment, but I will tell you that I have more to write about…I am just thinking of what else to share.  I hope it won’t be quite so long the next time I get around to writing.  Admittedly, sometimes the internet freaks me out and keeps me from sharing.  Until next time.

One thought on “I’m still alive

Leave a Reply

