Friday fun

Honestly, I have had a hard time having fun this week.  I have pondered the quote from the post I made the other night and just cannot think of fun and silly things that I can do.  I think I’m too serious.

But enough of that.  I’m pooping on the Friday party.  Here are a few goodies I saw on the web this week:

Patrick Stewart talking about his stance on domestic violence and basically being awesome.

An awesome Princess Bride T-shirt

50 things that look just like your childhood

Blissful and Domestic Mommy notes: Taking a little “Me time”

One strong mama 

Disneybound  (Can I just say I’m in love?)

Hope you enjoy as much as I did!  Happy Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

