Happy Blogiversary!

Happy blogiversary, friends.  Apparently, I’ve been writing on this little corner of the internet for a year now, and I couldn’t be happier to have shared my journey with you.  Thanks so much to all of you for reading, commenting, and hanging in there with me through many times.  Welcome to my new followers, also.  I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing.

When I sat down to write this blog, I wasn’t sure what would happen with my ttc journey.  I thought I would be here a year later and maybe newly pregnant, but I wasn’t sure that God would grant the “yes” to my prayers so quickly.  I clung to His promises, but I wondered what His plan was, too.  And here I am, nearly due to have my son and ever so thankful for the outlet that this blog has been.  For your entertainment and pleasure, I have compiled a list of my favorite posts over the past year.  I hope you enjoy, and thank you again.

4 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary!

  1. I’m so happy that God blessed you with a baby so quickly! Congrats on your blogiversary! I have enjoyed reading your posts so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

