Merry Christmas!

Photo credit: Capturedmiracles.org

I’m sitting here before my husband wakes up drinking eggnog and listening to a Christmas station on Pandora.  Christmas is wonderful.  I haven’t felt like it’s Christmas this year, but I think I’ve been a bit distracted with someone else, admittedly.  How thankful I am that Jesus came…that He came and knew why He was coming…and that He still thought it was worth it…that I was worth it (and you and my son and my husband and family).  Wow.  We have much to be thankful for.

I hope wherever you are and whatever you’re going through that you have a great Christmas day.  Merry Christmas!

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

