temp shift

DAY 30:  After a month of infertility talk, we need a distraction.  Give us a link to one of your favorite non-infertility-sites, or tell us about your favorite distraction activity/book/feel-good movie.

This is the perfect question for today, because my temp shifted this morning.  And this was the longest day. Ever.  I kept myself distracted, but time seemed to stand still.  I feel like it should be midnight, and it’s only 6:30.  I did make a list of all the things I’m going to try to do to keep myself distracted in the next two weeks, and I’ll be sharing them in this blog until test date.  Anyway, here are a few links to my favorite sites:

Leave a Reply

