A sign?

The Future Fords has been sharing some of her dreams lately: Dreams of babies and positive tests and excitement.  

My husband told me I have a “one track mind” right now, because a lot of things that I’m not eating or am doing has everything to do with when I get pregnant and baby stuff.  This must be true, because I had a dream myself last night.

A positive test.  In the dream, I took a test to rule out pregnancy.  Well, to my surprise, the test was not just a little positive but very positive.  Two dark lines.

I hope this is a sign…

5 thoughts on “A sign?

Leave a Reply

