Day 5: commute

Image

Since today’s topic is “commute,”  I knew I had to include this bad boy as my photo.  Awhile ago (too embarrassing to admit how long), my husband and I were leaving very early for a road trip to Sydney, and he (not a morning person) accidentally backed the car into a hedge in our driveway.  There was no way to get out of this scrape with out this happening to the mirror.  Inevitable.  All I have to say is, duct tape works wonders, but it sure is embarrassing when it doesn’t match your car.Image

Leave a Reply

