Another update

You know what’s annoying?  Searching for a prenatal vitamin that’s gluten free and soy free AND has all the nutrients needed for a healthy conception and pregnancy.  Just thought I’d throw that out there.

My chart still hasn’t changed any.  Now I’m 8 DPO, my temps are still around the coverline, and I’m still spotting.  I’m pretty sure this isn’t implantation, so I’m not sure what’s going on, exactly.  If I were to guess, I would say that my body isn’t used to exercise yet.  I mean, I went from nothing to walking 30-45 minutes every day.  And, while that’s helping my estrogen levels and did make me ovulate sooner, my progesterone, the hormone that actually was in balance before, seems to be lacking.  Only another week and I’ll at least know if it’s going to even out or not.

2 thoughts on “Another update

    • It’s so nice to know that I’m not alone with my crazy hormone allergies. 🙂 Thanks for the tips on prenatals; I will definitely look into those. I had looked into the Rainbow Light ones which claim to be soy free, but when I looked on the label, it said they contained soy lecithin (don’t you hate that? How is that soy free?) So, I’m avoiding those for now, but I’ll be looking at New Chapter’s prenatal. Thanks! And thanks for subscribing, too!

Leave a Reply

